Members

Faculty Members

erol-sahin-2015

Assoc. Prof. Erol Sahin (Head)

Dept. of Computer Eng.
erol@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Sinan-kalkan

Assoc. Prof. Sinan Kalkan

Dept. of Computer Eng.
skalkan[at]ceng.metu.edu.tr
Gokturk_Ucoluk

Prof. Gokturk Ucoluk

Dept. of Computer Eng.
ucoluk[at]ceng.metu.edu.tr
image4169_0

Asst. Prof. Ali Emre Turgut

Dept. of Mechanical Eng.
aturgut[at]metu.edu.tr

Student

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 23.52.34

Özgür Aslan

Dept. of Computer Eng.
aslan.ozgur@metu.edu.tr
burak_bolat_cropped

Burak Bolat

Dept. of Computer Eng.
burakbolatcs@gmail.com
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 01.34.56

Tuğba Tümer

Dept. of Computer Eng.
tugba.tumer@metu.edu.tr
batuhan_bal

Batuhan Bal

Dept. of Computer Eng.
bal.batuhan@metu.edu.tr
Emre_Gur

Emre Gür

Dept. of Mechanical Eng.
emregur@metu.edu.tr
giray_onur_foto

Giray Önür

Dept. of Mechanical Eng.
girayo@metu.edu.tr
ilyas_eren_yilmaz_cropped

İlyas Eren Yılmaz

Dept. of Computer Eng.
eren.yilmaz@metu.edu.tr
Mehmet Şamil Dinçer_cropped

Mehmet Şamil Dinçer

Dept. of Metallurgy and Materials Eng.
samil.dincer@metu.edu.tr
Negin bagherzadi

Negin Bagherzadi

Dept. of Computer Eng.
negin.bagherzadi_01@metu.edu.tr
Samet_Elmaci_cropped

Samet Elmacı

Dept. of Economy
samet.elmaci@hbv.edu.tr
sonat_baltacı_foto

Zeynep Sonat Baltacı

Dept. of Computer Eng.
Alp Eren Yılmaz

Alp Eren Yılmaz

Dept. of Computer Eng.
alp.yilmaz_01@metu.edu.tr
Ali_Abbasi

Ali Abbasi

Dept. of Computer Eng.
ali.abbasi@metu.edu.tr
burak_hocaoglu

Burak Hocaoğlu

Dept. of Computer Eng.
burak.hocaoglu@metu.edu.tr
cihangir_umithan_goktolga

Cihangir Ümithan Göktolga

Dept. of Computer Eng.
cgoktol1@binghamton.edu

Alumni

yunus_terzioğlu

Yunus Terzioğlu

Dept. of Computer Science
terzioglu.y@northeastern.edu
ilker_bozcan_cropped

İlker Bozcan

Dept. of Electrical and Computer Eng.
ilker@ece.au.dk
a_tugay_karaguzel

Tugay Alperen Karagüzel

Dept. of Mechanical Eng.
tugay.karaguzel@gmail.com
sera_buyukgoz

Sera Büyükgöz

Dept. of Computer Eng.
serabuyukgoz@gmail.com
Fethiye_Irmak_Dogan

Fethiye Irmak Doğan

Dept. of Computer Eng.
fidogan@kth.se
Fatih_Can_Kurnaz

Fatih Can Kurnaz

Dept. of Computer Eng.
fatih@ceng.metu.edu.tr
umutcan_ustundas_cropped

Şahin Umutcan Üstündaş

Dept. of Computer Eng.
ustuntasumutcan@gmail.com